Delägare

Mikael Strandhamn
VD / Delägare
070-0809009
mikael@iabprotool.se

Henrik Andersson
Produktions Ansv. / Delägare
070-3484732
henrik@iabprotool.se

Simon Åsberg
Inköps ansv. / Delägare
073-0362410
simon@iabprotool.se

Konstruktion

Rickard Höglind
Konstruktör
070-5706257
rickard@iabprotool.se

Ekonomi

Ann-Britt Johansson
Ekonomiansvarig
ann-britt@iabprotool.se

Produktion

Jacob Åsberg
NC operatör
jacob@iabprotool.se

Sakib Ganibegovic
Produktion / Lego 

Marcus Kårhammer
NC operatör